Village of Quogue


Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of the Mayor and four trustees, each of whom is elected for a two year term. Village elections are in June. The Mayor and two trustees are elected in even-numbered years, and two trustees are elected in odd-numbered years. There is no limit on the number of terms that may be served by an individual.

The current individuals holding these offices and the year in which their current terms expire are:

Mayor: Peter Sartorius (2016)

Randy Cardo (2017)
Ted Necarsulmer (2017)
Jeannette Obser (2016)
Kimberley Payne (2016)


Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held at 4:00 p.m. on the third Friday of each month in the courtroom at the Quogue Village Hall. Occasionally, regular meetings are moved to another date.  The March 2016 meeting will be held on the fourth Friday of the month, Friday, March 26, 2015 @ 4:00 p.m.


A Special Meeting of The Board of Trustees will be held on Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 4:00 p.m.

The next regular meeting of The Board of Trustees will be held on Friday, June 17, 2016 @ 4:00 p.m.

The Annual Organizational Meeting will be held on Friday, July 1, 2016 @ 10:00 a.m.

2016/17 Tentative Budget

Village Voice 2015

Minutes of Recent Meetings

Login||Privacy Policy| (631) 653-4498 | © Village of Quogue. All rights reserved. | Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online